Music Tech France — Music innovators

Music Tech France is the initiative of 9 innovators in the music field, creating the association at MaMA Festival 2019. Music Tech France was founded to federate innovators in the French music ecosystem.

Our goal is to create concrete synergies for innovative enterprises, members of the association, make way for the French MusicTech knowledge at both national and international levels, and to become a link between music actors and institutions.

  • Connecting French innovators in music by organising meetups, creating contact and recruitment platforms, and a business directory to build and share to our members.
  • Representing the French Musictech in France and abroad by creating opportunities with our international partners and being present on the main conferences regarding Tech, Creativity and Music.
  • Listening to the innovation ecosystem in music to create a coherent discussion with the major actors in music and institutions.

In 20 years of upheavals for the music industry, innovation has always been at the heart of the construction of new solutions. In a context of the National Music Council being created, we are dedicated to federate French innovative actors to fully contribute to the Music ecosystem development in France.

If music innovation is the heart of your business model, this association is yours. Welcome!

Join Music Tech France now!

Music Tech France — Les innovateurs de la musique

Music Tech France est l’initiative de 9 innovateurs dans la musique, créée lors du MaMA Festival 2019. Cette association a vocation à fédérer tous les acteurs de l’innovation dans la filière musicale française.

Notre objectif est de créer des synergies concrètes pour les entreprises innovantes membres de l’association, de faire connaître le savoir-faire de la musictech française aux niveaux national et international et de devenir une passerelle entre les acteurs de la musique et les institutionnels.

  • Connecter les acteurs innovants de la musique en France grâce à des meetups, des plateformes de contact et de recrutement et un annuaire à construire et partager entre nos membres
  • Représenter la musictech française en France et à l’international en créant des opportunités avec nos partenaires et en se présentant sur les salons majeurs de la tech, créativité et musique.
  • Ecouter l’écosystème de l’innovation dans la musique pour créer une discussion cohérente avec les acteurs majeurs de la musique et les institutionnels.

En 20 ans de bouleversements de la filière musicale, l’innovation a toujours été au coeur de la mise en place de nouvelles solutions. Dans le contexte de création du Centre National de la Musique, il nous tient à coeur de fédérer les acteurs français de l’innovation pour contribuer pleinement au développement de l’écosystème de la musictech en France.

Si l’innovation dans la musique est au cœur de votre business model, cette association est la vôtre. Bienvenue !


Rejoignez-nous dès maintenant !